SPPU Institute Code – 1312

Reservation Committee (for SC, ST)  for the year 2017 – 18

1 Dr. Hemendra Singh Director and Chairman of the Committee

2 Prof. Shivaji Gaikwad Secretary of the Committee &Teaching Staff Representative
3 Mr. Prasanna Sapte (OBC) Non-teaching Staff Representative
4 Mr. Agdari Smit Bhimrao (SC)

Students Representative

(MBA, First Year)

5 Mr. Sainihal Jitendra Mote (NT)

Students Representative

(MBA, First Year)



Our Location

google map footer

Our Address

SIBMT Campus
Suryey No. 342, Shri Ganesh, Wing B
Bavdhan, Pune - 411021
Maharashtra, India.

Phone Nos.:
020 67901300, 09763266829, 8956932418, 8956932400

E-mail :
info@suryadatta.edu.in, support@suryadatta.edu.in